FFHMT'21 AND EHST'21



FFHMT'21

8th International Conference of Fluid Flow, Heat and Mass Transfer www.2021.ffhmt.com

EHST'21

5th International Conference of Energy Havesting, Storage, and Transfer www.2021.ehstconference.com

Final Extended Paper Submission Deadline: March 26, 2021

Final Extended Early-Bird Registration: April 04, 2021

The 8th International Conference of Fluid Flow, Heat and Mass Transfer (FFHMT'21) and the 5th International Conference of Energy Harvesting, Storage, and Transfer (EHST'21) aims to become the leading annual conferences in each of the specialized fields.

The goal of FFHMT'21 and EHST'21 is to gather scholars from all over the world to present advances in each of the specialized fields and to foster an environment conducive to exchanging ideas and information. These conferences will also provide an ideal environment to develop new collaborations and meet experts on the fundamentals, applications, and products of the mentioned fields. Interested authors, researchers, and industrial experts are invited to register for any of the conferences that best resonates with their technical background. At the same time, attendees are permitted, and even encouraged, to attend talks from co-located conferences.

Submissions in the form of extended abstracts, short papers, and full manuscripts are welcome. All submitted papers will be peer reviewed. All accepted

and presented papers will be published in the conference proceedings, under an ISBN reference in a USB drive. The online version of the proceedings will also be published under an ISSN reference and each paper in the proceedings will be assigned unique **DOIs by CrossRef**, and indexed in **Google Scolar**. The conference proceedings of FFHMT'20 will be indexed by **Scopus**.



CONFERENCE CHAIR
Dr. Boguslaw Kruczek
University of Ottawa,
Canada



CONFERENCE CO-CHAIR

Dr. Xianshe Feng

University of Waterloo,

Canada



TECHNICAL PROGRAM CHAIR
Dr. Wael H. Ahmed
University of Guelph,
Canada









PLENARY SPEAKERS

The Plenary speakers for will be announced shortly! Thank you for your patience.

KEYNOTE SPEAKERS



Dr. Aimy Bazylak
National University of
University of Toronto, Canada
FFHMT Keynote Speaker
Dr. Lee Poh Seng
National University of



National University of Singapore (NUS), Singapore FFHMT Keynote Speaker

Dr. Stefano Leonardi



Dr. Stefano LeonardiThe University of Texas at
Dallas, USA
EHST Keynote Speaker



Dr. ZhongYang ChengAuburn University, USA
EHST Keynote Speaker



Dr. Kamiel GabrielUniversity of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada
FFHMT Keynote Speaker



Dr. Gerald SchneiderUniversity of Waterloo, Canada
FFHMT Keynote Speaker



Dr. Junfeng ZhangLaurentian University, Canada
FFHMT Keynote Speaker



Dr. Andrei Fedorov
Georgia Institute of
Technology, USA
FFHMT Keynote Speaker



Dr. Mohtada SadrzadehUniversity of Alberta, Canada
EHST Keynote Speaker

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE MEMBERS

FFHMT'20

- Dr. Sanjeev Chandra, University of Toronto, Canada
- Dr. Lee Poh Seng, National University of Singapore, Singapore
- Dr. Junfeng Zhang, Laurentian University, USA
- Dr. Rayhaneh Akhavan, University of Michigan-Ann Arbor, USA
- Dr. Lian Shen, University of Minnesota, USA
- Dr. Yan Chen, Purdue University, USA
- Dr. Yusuf Chisti, Massey University, New Zealand
- Dr. Nikolai Kozlov, Institute of Continuous Media Mechanics UrB RAS, Russia
- Dr. Kamiel Gabriel, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada
- Dr. Jules Thibault, University of Ottawa, Canada

EHST'20

- Dr. Igor Zhitomirsky, McMaster University, Canada
- Dr. Sylvie Lorente, INSA Toulouse, France
- Dr. Jean Duquette, Carleton University, Canada
- Dr. Hadis Zarrin, Ryerson University, Canada
- Dr. Ali Tarokh, Lakehead University, Canada
- Dr. Hany Farag, York University, Canada
- Dr. Yanhai Du, Kent State University, Canada
- Dr. Stefano Leonardi, University of Texas, Dallas, USA
- Dr. ZhongYang Cheng, Auburn University, USA
- Dr. Mohtada Sadrzadeh, University of Alberta, Canada
- **Dr. Leonardo Chamorro**, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA
- Dr. Liang Yu, Beijing Institute of Technology, China







